Make a donation

Trees For Tomorrow on Facebook Follow Trees4Tomorrow on Twitter YouTube Follow Me on Pinterest

Tree Tips

tree tips enewsletter header

Sign up for
Trees For Tomorrow's
quarterly Newsletter


Trees For Tomorrow's Board of Directors

The forward thinking of our founders continues through our current Board of Directors. All Corporate supporters have the option to participate on Trees For Tomorrow's Board of Directors through active participation in meetings and events. Board membership provides companies with year-round benefits of recognition and greater public awareness of their commitment to sustainable natural resources management and education. Your support of Trees For Tomorrow reflects your commitment to better serve your current customers and future generations.

Executive Committee

Chuck Cloninger, Wisconsin Public Service Corporation

Vice President
Jeff Lawniczak, Appleton Coated

Lisa Bauer Lotto, Green Bay Packaging

Kelley Knoerr, WE Energies

Futurewood Corporation
DJ Aderman

Great Lakes Timber Professionals Association
Henry Schienebeck

Georgia-Pacific Consumer Products
Randy Harbath

Packaging Corp of America
Jim Hoppe

Tim Tollefson

Plum Creek Timber Company
Bill O'Brion

Board of Directors

AstenJohnson, Inc.
Peter McCabe,

Todd Miller
Patty Gobin

Mitch Mekaelian

Dairyland Power Cooperative
Nathan Franklin

Expera Specialty Papers
Rob Meyer

Midwest Forest Products
Eric Maki

Sweeney Law Office, SC
Robert Sweeney


Upcoming Events

Board Portal

Meeting agendas and minutes.